Banner

GSP CLUBS

Arizona

DESERT GSPC
Vicky Simmons
15122 W. Desert Mirage Dr.
Surprise, AZ 85379-5357
Phone: 623-256-6535
Vsimmons3@gmail.com
www.desertgspc.org

NORTHERN ARIZONA GSPC
Stephanie Casdorph, Secretary
PO Box 4405
Chino Valley, AZ 86323
(928) 636-4948/ (909) 528-2862
scasdorph@q.com
www.nagspc.org

SOUTHERN ARIZONA GSPC
Dr. Bunita Eichelberger
8827 S. Anvil Ranch Pl.
Vail, AZ 85641
bunieich@aol.com

california

GSPC OF CALIFORNIA
Elizabeth Curran
1972 Maybelle Dr
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523-2708
925-822-4230
ecurrangsp@yahoo.com

GSPC OF CENTRAL CALIFORNIA
Yvonne Halford
1805 Lincoln Avenue
San Jose, CA 95125-3425
408-723-9326
yvonnehalford@aol.com

NORTH SACRAMENTO VALLEY GSPC
Lynn Pettinato
1292 Antrim Drive
Roseville, CA 95747-7058
Phone: 916-789-8612
dlpettinato@surewest.net
http://www.gspcofnsv.net/

GSPC OF ORANGE COUNTY
Mary Graves
421 E. Myrtle
Glendora, CA 91741-3436
626-963-7160
moondanceg@aol.com

GSPC OF RIVERSIDE COUNTY
Sandy Torres
PO Box 1210
Perris, CA 92572-1210
951-634-5049
coronetgsp@aol.com

GSPC OF SAN DIEGO
Amanda Roberson
18721 Highland Valley Rd
Ramona, CA 92065 760-271-8348
oakcreekdogs@aol.com

GSPC OF SANTA CLARA VALLEY
Gayle Moynier
21915 Callayomi Rd
Middletown  CA  95461-7521
707-987-2457
foxburo@att.net

GSPC OF SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Alice Manning
10845 Latimer Lane
Riverside, CA 92503
951-343-0843
alice-manning@sbcglobal.net

HIGH SIERRA GSPC
Kathleen Boyd
40 Yula Way
Oakley, CA 94561-2824
boydwater@comcast.net

SAN JOAQUIN GSPC
Marilyn Merrell
16138 Unruh Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93314-9299
661-589-5164
merrellkennels@sbcglobal.net

COLORADO

GSPC OF COLORADO
David Cummings
400 So. Lewis Street
Lakewood, CO 80226-2758
303-985-1795
dl.cummings@comcast.net

CONNECTICUT

delaware

DIAMOND STATE GSP ASSOCIATION
Tom Moody
26583 E. Trap Pond Rd.
Georgetown, DE 19947
302-856-4107
moodyts@aol.com

florida

CENTRAL FLORIDA GSPC
Cheryl Applebaum
19252 Meadow Pine Dr
Tampa, FL 33647-3615
813-910-2389
theapple@frontier.com
www.cfgspc.weebly.com

FLORIDA PANHANDLE GSPC
Beth Yockey
4021 Bond Circle
Niceville, FL 32578
850-499-0301
yockpack@gmail.com

NORTH FLORIDA GSPC
Susie Morris
3638 Lake Drawdy Dr
Orlando, FL 32820-1441
407-619-3336
scm491@bellsouth.net
northfloridagsp.weebly.com/index.html

georgia

GSPC OF ATLANTA
Julia Heidbrink
PO Box 183
Barnesville, GA, 30204-0183
678-588-1619
julia@buggytownbirddogs.com
www.gspcatlanta.net

GSPC OF SOUTH GEORGIA
Ritch McCutchen
2291 Hwy. 41 N
Cordele, GA 31015-9232
ritchmccutchen@gmail.com

idaho

GSPC OF IDAHO
Doug Bashford
5239 W. Elmer St.
Boise, ID 83703-2787
208-336-5542
6narowram@q.com
www.gspcidaho.org

illinois

FORT DEARBORN GSPC
Sharon Fitzpatrick
15258 W 3000 N Road
Essex, IL 60935-6095
815-365-2819
info@fortdearborngspclub.org
fortdearborngspclub.org

GSPC OF ILLINOIS
John Morrison
1004 Oak St
Sugar Grove, IL 60554-9307
630-544-0060
treelinegsp@gmail.com
Website: www.gspci.org

ROCK RIVER VALLEY GSPC
Jack R. Hlustik
1008 Woodview Road
Burr Ridge, IL 60527-4851
312-372-1033
jack@hhwv.net

indiana

GSP OF INDIANA
Debra Moline
6813 N Gray Rd
Mooresville, IN 46158-6606
317-831-1057
317-446-1322
gspcisecretary@gmail.com
Website: www.gspcindiana.org

iowa

GSPC OF CENTRAL IOWA
John Roslien
107 Bass Ct.
Pella, IA 50219
641-780-8177
roslienj@central.edu

RINGNECK GSPC
Randy Rathman
5110 Lorraine Avenue
Sioux City, IA 51030-8074
712-274-0278
iahunter2001@yahoo.com

kansas

SUNFLOWER GSPC
Tom Pollan
746 Litchfield
Wichita, KS 67203-3103
316-264-7201
Tom.Pollan@gmail.com

MARYLAND

MASON-DIXON GSPC
Tina Parker-Craig
192 Serviceberry Ct
Stephens City, VA 22655
540-868-0264
craig@mikarmagsp.com
Website: www.MDGSPC.org

massachusetts

MAYFLOWER GSPC
Jennifer Hazel
Corresponding Secretary/Treasurer)
126 Rocky Hill Road
Rehoboth, MA 02769
508-252-5972
774-451-4853
508-889-4207
Hazel.jennifer@comcast.net

NUTMEG GSPC
Donna Roy
P.O. Box 141
9 Pomeroy Meadow Road
Southampton, MA 01073-0141
413-527-7238
phroy555@charter.net
nutmeggspclub.org

michigan

GSP OF MICHIGAN
Tom Frederick
54480 Horizon
Shelby Twp. MI 48316
586-781-6378
tfrederick@grantgrp.com
Website: www.gspcofmi.org

LANSING GSPC
Joy Clay
8250 Bush Drive
Rockford, MI 49341-9348
616-874-7958
joyclay@msn.com

minnesota

GSPC OF MINNESOTA
Donna Schauer
9000 150th St E
Hastings, MN 55033-9516
651-437-2301
gspmnsecretary@gmail.com
Website: www.gspcmn.org

Missouri

GATEWAY GSPC
Kim Amend
616 Dougherty Ferry Road
Kirkwood, MO 63122-2513
314-822-2064
amendk@yahoo.com

HEART OF AMERICA GSPC
Sheena Collins
17701 SE Hwy MM
Dearborn, MO 64439
816-244-6148
hardwoodkennels@gmail.com

OZARK GSPC
Connie Beck
417-793-2487

Montana

 

Nebraska

GSP OF LINCOLN
Mike Zimbelman
4300 w "A" St.
Lincoln, Nebraska 68522
402-540-2345
mike.zimbelman@gmail.com

GSP OF NEBRASKA
Jan Erbe
1333 S 162 Ave
Omaha, NE 68130-1411
402-659-0340
erbegsp@yahoo.com

Nevada

GSPC OF RENO
Stephanie Fausett
1070 Sticklebract Dr.
Sparks, NV 89441-5862
775-425-2069
fausetts1989@aol.com

New hampshire

KATAHDIN GSPC OF GREATER PORTLAND
Patricia Russell
2 Mill Road
Hancock, NH 03449-5403
603-525-4654
prussellpr@yahoo.com

New Jersey

EASTERN GSPC
Brian Rolison
BTRSER@aol.com
Website: www.egspc.com

New Mexico

GSPC OF LAS CRUCES
GSPC of Las Cruces 
Terry Chandler
4520 Porter Drive
Las Cruces, NM 88011-7938
575-382-5231
rugerheim@gmail.com

New York

GSPC OF THE FINGER LAKES
Jen Patterson
190 Old 76 Road
Brooktondale, NY 14817
607-539-7024
jlp8@cornell.edu

GSPC OF WESTERN NEW YORK
Mark Cross Jr
23 Main St
Oakfield, NY 14125-1014
585-201-3292
fastwheeler1@gmail.com

HUDSON VALLEY GSPC
Janet Breen
4 Garey Drive
Chappaqua NY 10514
914-242-0190
hudsonvalleygspclub@gmail.com

LONG ISLAND GSPC
Jan Budnick
28 Tacoma Lane
Syosset, NY 11791-6231
516 297-6702
Jan.Budnick@gmail.com

SLEEPY HOLLOW GSPC
Dolores Mallory
19 Strawberry Ln
Monroe,NY 10950-2198
845-783-2058
threeem3@optonline.net

NORTH CAROLINA

GSPC OF NORTH CAROLINA
Fred Lowry Jr
190 Baymount Acres Drive
Statesville, NC 28625
704-876-6909
fredlowryjr@gmail.com

Ohio

BUCKEYE GSPC
Dr. Fred Ryan DVM
#1 Sheffield Lane
Lima, OH 45805-3820
419-227-7441
fryan@woh.rr.com

GSPC OF OHIO
Sherry Meinke
120 Oakland Road
Mercer, PA 16137
724-662-5682
shermeinke@zoominternet.net

Oklahoma

OKLAHOMA GSPC
Tom Wynn
402760 W 1900 Rd.
Bartlesville, OK 74006-0126
918-766-5405
twynn70@hotmail.com

Oregon

GSPC OF OREGON
Patti Goodding
PO Box 998
Sherwood, OR 97140-0998
503-625-7150
oregongsp@aol.com
www.gspcluboforegon.org

Pennsylvania

GSP OF GREATER PITTSBURGH
Victor Wojciak
203 Lincoln Avenue
Edgewood PA 15218
412-242-5696
vic_wojciak@yahoo.com

SCHUYLKILL VALLEY GSP
Deborah Wenger
104 Grandview Dr
Downingtown PA 19335-1005
610-942-4317
dbwengrich@gmail.com

South Dakota

 

Tennessee

GSPC OF MIDDLE TENNESSEE
Angela Still
2110 Sanborn Dr
Nashville, TN 37201-3310 615-972-7354
whineyweim@yahoo.com
Website: www.gspcmtn.org

Texas

EL PASO DEL NORTE GSPC
Elsa Parham
1017 Richard Dr.
El Paso, TX 79907-1509
915-525-2331
elsa.parham@yahoo.com

GULF COAST GSPC
Vanessa Carmean
1809 Keene St
Houston, Tx 77009
281-773-4550
vcarmean@wm.com
Website: www.gulfcoastgsp.com

LONE STAR GSPC
Jessica Applegate
2135 Lake Estates Dr.
Rockwall, TX 75032
214-384-1054
Jessica.applegate23@gmail.com
Website: www.lsgspc.org

GSPC OF SAN ANTONIO
Joyce Dannehy
PO Box 2388
Canyon Lake, TX 78133
(210) 846-7538
comalcounseling10@aol.com
Website: www.gspcsa.org

Utah

GSPC OF UTAH
Tracy Duff
2698 N 1700
E Layton, UT 84040
(843) 408-1266
duffltracy@gmail.com

Virginia

GSP OF CENTRAL VIRGINIA
Mary Durham
412 Good Hope Church Rd.
Aroda, VA 22709-0949
540-718-4810
quailpoint1@gmail.com

Washington

GSPC OF WASHINGTON
Geri Orta
19230 Lerch Rd.
Snohomish, WA 98290-7733
425-870-3110
geriorta@prodigy.net

Website: http://www.gspcofwa.org/

INLAND EMPIRE GSPC
Jim Tesarik
17207 W. Boone
Medical Lake, WA 99022-9728
509-244-5899

Wisconsin

FOUR LAKES GSPC
Erica Zick
690 Craig Road
Edgerton, WI 53534-9514
tezick@ticon.net

GSPC OF WISCONSIN
Jean Bernier
9221 Bell School Road
Omro, WI 54963-9754
920-379-2698
knottypinekennels@yahoo.com
Website: www.gspcwi.com

WYOMING ^^BACK TO TOP^^

FRONTIER GSPC OF CHEYENNE
Bobbi Richardson
PO Box 21660
Cheyenne, WY 82003-7031
307-637-4714
wybobbi@gmail.com

Clubs listed here are members of GSPCA. If you have a listing change, please send information to GSPCA Secretary Lynn Pettinato at: secretary@gspca.org.

Arizona
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Idaho
Illinois
Iowa
Indiana
Kansas
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Virginia
Washington State
Wisconsin
Wyoming


search this site
  © German Shorthaired Pointer Club Of America. All rights reserved.

CONTACTS

DISCLAIMER